Vietnam offers visa exemption to seven countries
Chủ nhật, 01/02/2015, 08:35 SA
Cỡ chữ Màu chữ image

Citizens from seven countries will be exempted from short-term visas as from January 1, 2015.

Under Resolution No 99/NQ-CP the Government issued on December 29, visitors from Russia, Japan, Republic of Korea, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, and Finland are allowed to enter and stay in Vietnam for up to 15 days without visas regardless of passport types and purpose of visit.

The policy will be effective for five years from January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2019, replacing visa regulations on citizens from the seven countries issued earlier.



Số lượng lượt xem: 22