E-tax service launched in 15 cities, provinces
Chủ nhật, 28/09/2014, 09:10 SA
Cỡ chữ Màu chữ image

By the end of August 2014, the General Department of Taxation will launch e-tax service at 15 cities and provinces nationwide.


These localities include Ho Chi Minh City, Hai Phong, Quang Ninh, Hai Duong, Phu Tho, Nam Dinh, Thanh Hoa, Nghe An, Quang Binh, Da Nang, Binh Dinh, Khanh Hoa, Binh Duong, Dong Nai and Ba Ria-Vung Tau.
Earlier, from February to July this year, the taxation sector piloted e-tax service for 246 people in Ha Noi, 11 in Bac Ninh Province and 40 in Vinh Phuc Province with a total amount of VND208.6 billion.
The service helps economize travelling cost and time for transactions and simplify procedures.
Between the end of 2014 and August 2015, the taxation sector had set to expand the connection with other commercial banks in the work and launch e-tax service nationwide.


Số lượng lượt xem: 21